ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-8 of 8
Page:
View:

A Christmas Carol Adapted by David Huston

A new adaptation that includes every word of the novella. Also the main characters of this adaptation outside of Scrooge are the 3 narrators who have all of the Charles Dickens non character lines. They become the the ghosts of Christmas past, present and future.
Fri, Dec 1 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 2 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 3 2:30 PM
Fri, Dec 8 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 9 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 10 2:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 16 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 17 2:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Angel Street AKA Gaslight

Murder and mystery loom in the air in Patrick Hamilton's classic Victorian thriller, Angel Street. Mysterious things have been happening in the Manningham household: items go missing, their dog is injured, and Mrs. Manningham hears footsteps coming from the locked, uninhabited top floor. She fears that she is going mad-- that it is certainly what Mr. Manningham believes. But when Detective Rough arrives one night to visit Mrs. Manningham while she is alone, questions arise and secrets are revealed about her husband. Suddenly, insanity is no longer the biggest threat she faces as she discovers she has married a dangerous man.
Fri, Mar 17 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 18 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 19 2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 24 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 25 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 26 2:30 PM
Fri, Mar 31 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 1 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 2 2:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Dead Man's Cell Phone

Dead Man's Cell Phone is a play by Sarah Ruhl. It explores the paradox of modern technology's ability to both unite and isolate people in the digital age.
Fri, Feb 10 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 11 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 12 2:30 PM
Fri, Feb 17 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 19 2:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Fox On The Fairway

A Fox On the Fairway takes audiences on a hilarious romp which pulls the rug out from underneath the stuffy denizens of a private country club. Filled with mistaken identities, slamming doors, and over-the-top romantic shenanigans, it's a furiously paced comedy that recalls the "I Love Lucy " classics.
Fri, May 12 7:30 PM
Sat, May 13 7:30 PM
Sun, May 14 2:30 PM
Fri, May 19 7:30 PM
Sat, May 20 7:30 PM
Sun, May 21 2:30 PM
Fri, May 26 7:30 PM
Sat, May 27 7:30 PM
Sun, May 28 2:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Macbeth

Three witches tell the Scottish general Macbeth that he will be King of Scotland. Encouraged by his wife, Macbeth kills the king, becomes the new king, and kills more people out of paranoia. Civil war erupts to overthrow Macbeth, resulting in more death.
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 21 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 22 2:30 PM
Fri, Oct 27 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 28 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 29 2:30 PM
Fri, Nov 3 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 4 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 5 2:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Magician's Nephew

The play is a prequel to the popular first book, "Lion, Witch and the Wardrobe", by C.S. Lewis. As such, the novel reveals how Narnia was created and how evil entered the land. The play takes place in different lands, and introduces the background for much of the magical series and the characters' continual fight between good and evil.
Fri, Jul 14 7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 15 7:30 PM
Sun, Jul 16 2:30 PM
Sat, Jul 22 7:30 PM
Sun, Jul 23 2:30 PM
Fri, Jul 28 7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 29 7:30 PM
Sun, Jul 30 2:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Next Fall

It tells the story of a gay couple’s loving but turbulent five-year relationship in Manhattan. The twist is that one of the lovers is a born-again Christian, while the other is an atheist. When Luke is in an accident and slips into a coma, atheist Adam must lean on Luke’s family for support. Adam and Luke’s story is told mainly in flashbacks: their different lifestyles inevitably cause them to butt heads, and the play is full of questions about love, life, and faith.
Fri, Sep 1 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 2 7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 3 2:30 PM
Fri, Sep 8 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9 7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 2:30 PM
Fri, Sep 15 7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 16 7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 17 2:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Youth Summer Camp Ages 7-12

Join us for a week of theatre camp and make new friends. You will learn about acting through games and play. All participants will be in a play to practice all the skills you have learned.
Mon, Jun 5 9:00 AM
More Details