ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-1 of 1
Page:
View:

What You Will (Twelfth Night)

FREE General Admission ($10 Suggested Donation per Person). Tickets are required this year to cap attendance. $75 Royal Package includes reserved seating, reserved parking, and a seated dinner on the Terrace catered by Pastaria. A portion of the ticket is tax-deductible. $30 Noble Seating includes reserved seat only. Food & beverages available on site, or bring your own picnic. Alcoholic beverages available at the Pastaria bar benefit Nashville Shakespeare Festival. No outside alcohol permitted. 5:30pm: Food trucks open. “Talking Shakespeare" in Sump Coffee, featuring Shakspeare scholars from local universities 6:00pm: Main Stage Pre-show entertainment featuring Nashville musicians and entertainers. 7:00pm: Curtain View our Season Calendar for nightly vendors, speakers, and pre-show entertainment. For more info, visit www.nashvilleshakes.org
Thu, Aug 27 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 6:00 PM
Mon, Sep 7 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 6:00 PM
View More