January 2020
Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM


Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM


February 2020
Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM


Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 7:00 PM


Lightning 100's Writers Night
HOME (Helping Our Music Evolve)
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM
Writers Night is an opportunity for songwriters across the city to showcase their talent, mingle with other creatives, and get to know the Lightning 100 staff. Attendees will also get an exclusive peek inside Helping Our Music Evolve - HOME , Nashville's 24/7 creative incubator for musicians, producers, and entrepreneurs.
(More Info)

Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 7:00 PM


Beech Mountain Ski Trip (2 Night)
Click Event Title for More Info
Beech Mountain Ski Resort
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 2:00 PM - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM
Have you always wanted to try skiing or snowboarding? Now's your chance, join Team Lightning for a weekend of skiing and snowboarding!
(More Info)

Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM