November 2019
ReLeafing Day
Nashville
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 8:30 AM
Each year a different location in Nashville is chosen for tree planting. Join Team Green as we help make Nashville a greener place to live.

Open to Members & Non-Members.
(More Info)

Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM


Black Friday Day Hike
Fiery Gizzard Trail
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 7:15 AM
After stuffing yourself with Thanksgiving fixings, you have three choices for Black Friday. Stand in line at the stores, veg on the couch, or #OptOutside! Lightning 100's Team Green Adventures is starting a new trend, by getting active on Black Friday and encouraging the nation to get outside.
(More Info)

December 2019
Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM


Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM


Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 8:00 PM


Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Fat Bottom Brewery
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM


Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 8:00 PM


Nashville Sunday Night
3rd&Lindsley
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 8:00 PM