Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Team Green
Team Green is Tennessee's outdoor adventure leader with a 13 year history. Our goal is to create adventures that connect you to the great outdoors, whether it's at your back door or across the world. We hope that by engaging Adventure, Health, and Community, we will instill respect for the environment, a desire to explore new adventures, and a craving for challenge beyond everyday boundaries.
Gift Cards
Team Green Gift Card
  
View More
Team Green Gift Certificates
  
View More
Memberships
Team Green Corporate Membership
 
Tennessee's Outdoor Adventure Leaders
 
Green Card Membership
View More
Team Green Membership
 
Lightning 100's Team Green Adventures
 
Green Card Membership
View More
Events
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Jun 27 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jun 27 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer & Gear: Picking & Packing Your Pack!
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Jun 28 7:00pm
Rock/Creek Outfitters
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Jun 29 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Jun 30 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Sunset Skyline Paddle & Afterparty
Fri, Jun 30 5:30pm
Shelby Bottom Nature Center
View More
Monday Night Ladies' Ride
Mon, Jul 3 6:00pm
Nashville
View More
Independence Day Paddle & Picnic
Tue, Jul 4 10:00am
Shelby Bottom Nature Center
View More
Independence Day
Have a great holiday!
Tue, Jul 4 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Engage Green: Fermentation with Sandor Katz
Wed, Jul 5 6:00pm
Jackalope Brewing
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Jul 6 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Jul 6 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Stand Up Paddleboarding Sunset Paddle
Fri, Jul 7 12:00pm
Percy Priest Lake
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Jul 7 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Full Moon Pickin Party
Fri, Jul 7 7:00pm
Percy Warner Park
View More
Mill Creek Cleanup
Sat, Jul 8 9:30am
Ezell Road Park
View More
Lightning 100's Music City Mayhem
Sat, Jul 8 12:00pm
Marathon Music Works
View More
Blueberry Picking
Sun, Jul 9 12:00pm
Trace View Farm
View More
Lightning Bolt Ballers vs. Pitches Be Crazy
Sun, Jul 9 2:00pm
Boys & Girls Club
View More
Monday Night Ladies' Ride
Mon, Jul 10 6:00pm
Nashville
View More
Radnor Lake Hike
Mon, Jul 10 6:00pm
Radnor Lake
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Jul 11 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 11 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Jul 13 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Jul 14 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Lightning 100's Half Christmas Beer Fest
Sat, Jul 15 12:00pm
East Pavilion
View More
Stand Up Paddleboarding
Sun, Jul 16 2:00pm
Percy Priest Lake
View More
Lightning Bolt Ballers vs. Belmont
Sun, Jul 16 4:00pm
Boys & Girls Club
View More
Monday Night Ladies' Ride
Mon, Jul 17 6:00pm
Nashville
View More
Radnor Lake Hike
Mon, Jul 17 6:00pm
Radnor Lake
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Jul 18 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 18 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Anti-Inflammatory Foods
Wed, Jul 19 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Jul 20 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Women's Self Defense & Happy Hour
Thu, Jul 20 6:00pm
KSA Martial Academy
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Jul 21 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Nashville Bike Party: TBD Theme
Fri, Jul 21 7:00pm
Parthenon Field
View More
Obed Wild & Scenic River Campout
Sat, Jul 22 9:30am
Obed Scenic Wilderness
View More
Elliston Place Street Fest
Sat, Jul 22 12:00pm
Elliston Place
View More
Lightning Bolt Ballers vs. Ricky Bad's
Sun, Jul 23 3:00pm
Boys & Girls Club
View More
Monday Night Ladies' Ride
Mon, Jul 24 6:00pm
Nashville
View More
Radnor Lake Hike
Mon, Jul 24 6:00pm
Radnor Lake
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Jul 25 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 25 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer & Gear: TBD
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Jul 26 7:00pm
Rock/Creek Outfitters
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Jul 27 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Jul 28 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Lightning Bolt Ballers vs. Free Agents 01
Sun, Jul 30 3:00pm
Boys & Girls Club
View More
Monday Night Ladies' Ride
Mon, Jul 31 6:00pm
Nashville
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Aug 1 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 1 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Aug 2 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Aug 3 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Aug 3 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Aug 4 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Full Moon Pickin Party
Fri, Aug 4 7:00pm
Percy Warner Park
View More
Monday Night Ladies' Ride
Mon, Aug 7 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Aug 8 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 8 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Aug 10 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Thu, Aug 10 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Aug 11 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Stand Up Paddleboarding Sunset Paddle
Fri, Aug 11 6:30pm
Percy Priest Lake
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Aug 15 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 15 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Weekly Meal-Prep 101
Wed, Aug 16 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Aug 17 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Aug 18 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Nashville Bike Party: TBD Theme
Fri, Aug 18 7:00pm
Parthenon Field
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Aug 22 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 22 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer & Gear: TBD
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Aug 23 7:00pm
Rock/Creek Outfitters
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Aug 24 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Aug 25 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Aug 29 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 29 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Aug 31 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Sep 1 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Labor Day
Have a great holiday!
Mon, Sep 4 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Yoga in the Park
Click Event Title for More Info
Tue, Sep 5 6:00pm
Centennial Sand Volleyball Courts
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Sep 5 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Sep 6 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Sep 7 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Sep 7 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Sep 8 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, Sep 8 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Full Moon Pickin Party
Fri, Sep 8 7:00pm
Percy Warner Park
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Sep 12 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Sep 14 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Sep 15 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Nashville Bike Party: TBD Theme
Fri, Sep 15 7:00pm
Parthenon Field
View More
Stand Up Paddleboarding
Sun, Sep 17 2:00pm
Percy Priest Lake
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Sep 19 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Desserts!
Wed, Sep 20 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Sep 21 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Fall Begins
Have a great holiday!
Fri, Sep 22 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Sep 22 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Red Bull Flugtag Nashville
Sat, Sep 23 11:00am
Click Event Title for More Info
Riverfront Park
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Sep 26 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer & Gear: TBD
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Sep 27 7:00pm
Rock/Creek Outfitters
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Sep 28 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Sep 29 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 3 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Oct 4 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Oct 5 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Oct 5 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Member Only Giveaway: Full Moon Pickin Party
Fri, Oct 6 12:00pm
Lightning 100 Studio
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Oct 6 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 10 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Oct 12 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Thu, Oct 12 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Oct 13 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Full Moon Pickin Party
Fri, Oct 13 7:00pm
Percy Warner Park
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 17 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Soups & Stews
Wed, Oct 18 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Oct 19 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Oct 20 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Nashville Bike Party: TBD Theme
Fri, Oct 20 7:00pm
Parthenon Field
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 24 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Members Only Giveaway: NSL's Brew B-Q Festival
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Oct 25 12:00pm
Lightning 100 Studio
View More
Beer & Gear: TBD
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Oct 25 7:00pm
Rock/Creek Outfitters
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Oct 26 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Oct 27 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Halloween
Have a great holiday!
Tue, Oct 31 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 31 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Nov 1 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Nov 2 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Nov 2 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Nov 3 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Daylight Savings: Fall Back
Remember to turn your clocks back!
Sun, Nov 5 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Nov 7 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Nov 9 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Nov 10 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, Nov 10 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Veterans' Day
Have a great holiday!
Sat, Nov 11 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Nov 14 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Thanksgiving Sides
Wed, Nov 15 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Nov 16 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Nov 17 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Nashville Bike Party: TBD Theme
Fri, Nov 17 7:00pm
Parthenon Field
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Nov 21 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer & Gear: TBD
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Nov 22 7:00pm
Rock/Creek Outfitters
View More
Thanksgiving Day
Have a great holiday!
Thu, Nov 23 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Nov 23 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Nov 24 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Nov 28 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Nov 30 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Dec 1 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Dec 5 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Dec 6 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Dec 7 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Dec 7 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Dec 8 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, Dec 8 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Charit Creek Lodge Getaway
Sat, Dec 9 7:30am
Big South Fork
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Dec 12 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Dec 14 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Dec 15 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Nashville Bike Party: TBD Theme
Fri, Dec 15 7:00pm
Parthenon Field
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Dec 19 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Gluten Free Treats
Wed, Dec 20 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Winter Begins
Have a great holiday!
Thu, Dec 21 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Dec 21 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Dec 22 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Christmas Day
Have a great holiday!
Mon, Dec 25 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer & Gear: TBD
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Dec 27 7:00pm
Rock/Creek Outfitters
View More
Workout Thursdays
Click Event Title for More Info
Thu, Dec 28 12:00pm
Sportsplex
View More
Friday Afternoon Live at Soulshine
Fri, Dec 29 5:00pm
Soulshine Pizza
View More
Products
Live Lightning - Volume 1
  
View More
Moisture Wicking T-Shirt (Men's)
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
Moisture Wicking T-Shirt (Women's)
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
Swiftwick Moisture Wicking Socks
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
More Information
Team Green Membership
Your Green Card Membership includes:
  • Free and discounted pre-organized treks throughout the year.
  • Discounted national and international expeditions.
  • Member only events and private parties.
  • Drawings for shows, cds, gear, trips and other great giveaways.
  • Team Green Weekly E-newsletter.
  • Member only discounts at Lightning 100 concerts, events, & special excursions.
  • A network of outdoor enthusiasts to explore.
Purchase your Team Green Membership here!

Venue Information
Lightning 100 Studio
1310 Clinton Street, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37203