Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Team Lightning
Team Green is Tennessee's outdoor adventure leader with a 13 year history. Our goal is to create adventures that connect you to the great outdoors, whether it's at your back door or across the world. We hope that by engaging Adventure, Health, and Community, we will instill respect for the environment, a desire to explore new adventures, and a craving for challenge beyond everyday boundaries.
Gift Cards
Team Lightning Gift Card
  
View More
Team Lightning Gift Certificates
  
View More
Memberships
Team Green Corporate Membership
 
Tennessee's Outdoor Adventure Leaders
 
Green Card Membership
View More
Events
Paddle and Play
Sat, Jul 21 11:00am
Old Hickory Lake
View More
Nerdy Talk Trivia
Mon, Jul 23 7:00pm
Fat Bottom Brewery
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 24 7:30pm
Two Bits
View More
NELAs Award Ceremony
Thu, Jul 26 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Second Harvest Food Sorting
Sat, Jul 28 1:00pm
Second Harvest Food Bank
View More
Nerdy Talk Trivia
Mon, Jul 30 7:00pm
Fat Bottom Brewery
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 31 7:30pm
Two Bits
View More
Thunderground
Thu, Aug 2 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Swim and Brunch
Sun, Aug 5 9:30am
Aertson Midtown
View More
Nerdy Talk Trivia
Mon, Aug 6 7:00pm
Fat Bottom Brewery
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 7 7:30pm
Two Bits
View More
Farm in the City: Community Garden Volunteer
Thu, Aug 9 9:30am
Community Garden
View More
Team Lightning August Social
Thu, Aug 9 5:30pm
Public Square Park
View More
Nerdy Talk Trivia
Mon, Aug 13 7:00pm
Fat Bottom Brewery
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 14 7:30pm
Two Bits
View More
Fall Kickball Begins
Wed, Aug 15 6:00pm
Boys & Girls Club
View More
Live on the Green Bike Ride
Thu, Aug 16 6:00pm
Eastside Cycles
View More
Fall Volleyball Begins
Mon, Aug 20 6:00pm
SandBar
View More
Nerdy Talk Trivia
Mon, Aug 20 7:00pm
Fat Bottom Brewery
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 21 7:30pm
Two Bits
View More
Live on the Green Bike Ride
Thu, Aug 23 6:00pm
Eastside Cycles
View More
Ocoee Whitewater Rafting & Camping Weekend
Sat, Aug 25 5:30am
Ducktown
View More
Paddle & Pub Intermediate Kayak
Sat, Aug 25 9:00am
Rockland Road Park Boat Ramp
View More
Nerdy Talk Trivia
Mon, Aug 27 7:00pm
Fat Bottom Brewery
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 28 7:30pm
Two Bits
View More
Live on the Green Bike Ride
Thu, Aug 30 6:00pm
Eastside Cycles
View More
August Team Lightning Social (Part 2)
Fri, Aug 31 5:30pm
Public Square Park
View More
Intermediate Backpack: Jack's River
Sat, Sep 1 6:00am
Ducktown
View More
Labor Day
Have a great holiday!
Mon, Sep 3 12:00pm
United States
View More
Thunderground
Thu, Sep 6 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Fall Begins
Have a great holiday!
Sat, Sep 22 12:00pm
United States
View More
Thunderground
Thu, Oct 4 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Intermediate Backpacking: Eagle Bluff
Sat, Oct 13 6:00am
Bruce Gap Road Trailhead
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Desserts!
Wed, Oct 17 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Second Harvest Food Sorting
Sat, Oct 27 9:00am
Second Harvest Food Bank
View More
Halloween
Have a great holiday!
Wed, Oct 31 12:00pm
United States
View More
Thunderground
Thu, Nov 1 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Daylight Savings: Fall Back
Remember to turn your clocks back!
Sun, Nov 4 12:00pm
United States
View More
Veterans' Day
Have a great holiday!
Sun, Nov 11 12:00pm
United States
View More
Meditation Workshop
Click Event Title for More Info
Wed, Nov 14 8:00pm
Kali Yuga Yoga
View More
Thanksgiving Day
Have a great holiday!
Thu, Nov 22 12:00pm
United States
View More
Thunderground
Thu, Dec 6 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Winter Begins
Have a great holiday!
Fri, Dec 21 12:00pm
United States
View More
Christmas Day
Have a great holiday!
Tue, Dec 25 12:00pm
United States
View More
Products
Live Lightning - Volume 1
  
View More
Moisture Wicking T-Shirt (Men's)
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
Moisture Wicking T-Shirt (Women's)
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
Swiftwick Moisture Wicking Socks
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
More Information
Team Green Membership
Your Green Card Membership includes:
  • Free and discounted pre-organized treks throughout the year.
  • Discounted national and international expeditions.
  • Member only events and private parties.
  • Drawings for shows, cds, gear, trips and other great giveaways.
  • Team Green Weekly E-newsletter.
  • Member only discounts at Lightning 100 concerts, events, & special excursions.
  • A network of outdoor enthusiasts to explore.
Purchase your Team Green Membership here!

Venue Information
Lightning 100 Studio
1310 Clinton Street, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37203