Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Lakewood Theatre Company
Classic, quality productions of acclaimed Broadway plays alongside productions by new playwrights can be enjoyed at Lakewood!

With riveting drama, comedy and classics on the schedule our 2019 season promises to be the best one yet!
Donations
Make a Donation
 
View More
Packages
2019 Flex Pass
 
Choose up to 4 shows
 
View More
Events
Devil's Disciple
Sun, Mar 24 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Lakewood Does Hollywood - Lakies Dinner Show
Sat, Mar 30 6:30pm
Old Hickory United Methodist Church
View More
Wait Until Dark
Fri, May 3 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Wait Until Dark
Sat, May 4 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Wait Until Dark
Sun, May 5 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Wait Until Dark
Fri, May 10 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Wait Until Dark
Sat, May 11 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Wait Until Dark
Sun, May 12 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Wait Until Dark
Fri, May 17 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Wait Until Dark
Sat, May 18 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Wait Until Dark
Sun, May 19 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
2019 Our Littles Camp (Ages 4-6)
Tue, Jun 4 9:00am
Lakewood Theatre
View More
2019 Kids Camp (Ages 7-11)
Tue, Jun 11 9:00am
Lakewood Theatre
View More
2019 Kids Camp (Ages 7-11)
Tue, Jun 18 9:00am
Lakewood Theatre
View More
2019 Youth Camp (Ages 12-17)
Tue, Jun 25 6:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Fairytale Children's Theater
Fri, Jul 12 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Fairytale Children's Theater
Sat, Jul 13 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Fairytale Children's Theater
Sun, Jul 14 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Fairytale Children's Theater
Fri, Jul 19 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Fairytale Children's Theater
Sat, Jul 20 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Fairytale Children's Theater
Sun, Jul 21 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Fri, Aug 9 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Sat, Aug 10 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Sun, Aug 11 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Fri, Aug 16 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Sat, Aug 17 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Sun, Aug 18 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Fri, Aug 23 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Sat, Aug 24 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Naughty Nana's Knickers
Sun, Aug 25 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Playwright Festival
Fri, Sep 13 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Playwright Festival
Sat, Sep 14 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Playwright Festival
Sun, Sep 15 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Playwright Festival
Fri, Sep 20 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Playwright Festival
Sat, Sep 21 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Playwright Festival
Sun, Sep 22 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Fri, Oct 11 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Sat, Oct 12 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Sun, Oct 13 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Fri, Oct 18 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Sat, Oct 19 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Sun, Oct 20 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Fri, Oct 25 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Sat, Oct 26 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone
Sun, Oct 27 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Fri, Nov 8 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Sat, Nov 9 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Sun, Nov 10 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Fri, Nov 15 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Sat, Nov 16 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Sun, Nov 17 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Fri, Nov 22 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Sat, Nov 23 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Becky Shaw
Sun, Nov 24 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Fri, Dec 6 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Sat, Dec 7 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Sun, Dec 8 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Fri, Dec 13 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Sat, Dec 14 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Sun, Dec 15 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Fri, Dec 20 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Sat, Dec 21 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Closed For The Holidays
Sun, Dec 22 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
More Information

For over 35 years, Lakewood Theatre Company has been putting on classic, quality productions which are produced by volunteers from the community it serves.

With riveting drama, comedy and children's theatre on the schedule, our season promises not to disappoint.

We are located at: 2211 Old Hickory Blvd, Old Hickory, TN 37138


Please contact us at lakewoodtheatreco@gmail.com with any questions.

2019 Season Passes

Adult Season Pass $96.00 Early Bird through December 31 | $110 starting January 1
Senior/ Student/ Military $86 Early Bird through December 31 | $100.00 starting on January 1
Includes the 9 main shows Pygmalion, Devil's Disciple, Sabrina Fair, Fairytale Children's Theater, Naughty Nana's Knickers, Playwright Festival, Sally Cotter and the Censored Stone, Becky Shaw &  Closed for Christmas.
(Tickets can be exchanged for a different date if needed)

Adult Flex Pass $48 Early Bird through December 31 | $55 starting January 1
Senior/ Student/ Military $43 Early Bird through December 31 | $50 starting January 1
May choose any 4 shows

Box Office Info

Adult, Senior, and Student tickets available Online and at our Box Office.
Adult - $15.00
Senior Citizens 60+ - $12.00
Students - $12.00
Military $12.00
Group rates are available. E-mail for additional information lakewoodtheatreco@gmail.com

Payment Accepted
 Online purchases accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard or Discover.
 Day of Show purchases accept Cash, Check, and Credit Card.

Ticket Info
Will Call
Please show valid photo ID upon entrance.

Day of Show Info
Box Office opens 1 hour before the performance.
Doors to the Theatre open 30 minutes before the performance begins.

Venue Info
All Seating is General Admission.