Venue
 
View:
Saturday September 20 2014
salon_gillibrand_thumb.jpg
Salon@615: Special Edition - Kirsten Gillibrand with Connie Britton
Sat, Sep 20 1:30 PM (60 min)
This is a paid, ticketed event. You must purchase a ticket package to attend.

COST: $32.50 - includes copy of book
View More Get Tickets
 
 
Monday October 06 2014
NashvillePublicLibary4C_thumb.jpg
Salon@615 - Carl Hiaasen, Skink: No Surrender
Mon, Oct 6 6:15 PM (120 min)
This is a free, ticketed event. There are two ways to get tickets: on-site 30 minutes before show time OR in advance online for a $2.50 service fee per ticket. View event details for more information on tickets and author signing line.

COST: Free
View More Available: 9/22/2014 8:00 AM
 
 
Tuesday October 21 2014
NashvillePublicLibary4C_thumb.jpg
Salon@615: Special Edition - Jodi Picoult, Leaving Time
Tue, Oct 21 6:15 PM (120 min)
This is a paid, ticketed event. You must purchase a ticket package to attend.

COST: $34.50 - includes copy of book
View More Available: 9/21/2014 8:00 AM
 
 
Wednesday November 12 2014
NashvillePublicLibary4C_thumb.jpg
Salon@615 - Chris Van Allsburg, The Misadventures of Sweetie Pie
Wed, Nov 12 6:15 PM (120 min)
This is a free, ticketed event. There are two ways to get tickets: on-site 30 minutes before show time OR in advance online for a $2.50 service fee per ticket. View event details for more information on tickets and author signing line.

COST: Free
View More Available: 10/29/2014 8:15 AM
 
 
Friday November 14 2014
NashvillePublicLibary4C_thumb.jpg
Salon@615 - Garth Stein, A Sudden Light
Fri, Nov 14 6:15 PM (120 min)
This is a free, ticketed event. There are two ways to get tickets: on-site 30 minutes before show time OR in advance online for a $2.50 service fee per ticket. View event details for more information on tickets and author signing line.

COST: Free
View More Available: 10/31/2014 8:00 AM
 
 
Tuesday December 09 2014
NashvillePublicLibary4C_thumb.jpg
Salon@615 - Richard Ford, Let Me Be Frank With You: A Frank Bascombe Book
Tue, Dec 9 6:15 PM (120 min)
This is a free, ticketed event. There are two ways to get tickets: on-site 30 minutes before show time OR in advance online for a $2.50 service fee per ticket. View event details for more information on tickets and author signing line.

COST: Free
View More Available: 11/25/2014 8:15 AM