Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Team Green
Team Green is Tennessee's outdoor adventure leader with a 13 year history. Our goal is to create adventures that connect you to the great outdoors, whether it's at your back door or across the world. We hope that by engaging Adventure, Health, and Community, we will instill respect for the environment, a desire to explore new adventures, and a craving for challenge beyond everyday boundaries.
Gift Cards
Team Green Gift Card
  
View More
Team Green Gift Certificates
  
View More
Memberships
Team Green Corporate Membership
 
Tennessee's Outdoor Adventure Leaders
 
Green Card Membership
View More
Team Green Membership
 
Lightning 100's Team Green Adventures
 
Green Card Membership
View More
Events
Beginner Backpack: Laurel-Snow Falls
Click Event Title for More Info
Sat, Feb 25 7:00am
Laurel-Snow
View More
Stones River Greenway Run
Sun, Feb 26 9:00am
Stones River Greenway
View More
Indoor Rock Climbing
Mon, Feb 27 7:15pm
Climb Nashville West
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Feb 28 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Mar 1 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Mar 2 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
23rd Annual Gupton Jeep Tom King Classic
Sat, Mar 4 8:00am
Click Event Title for More Info
LP Field
View More
Dog Friendly Day Hike: Edwin Warner Park
Sat, Mar 4 9:00am
Edwin Warner Park
View More
Moderate Day Hike @ Stone Door
Sun, Mar 5 10:00am
Savage Gulf
View More
Climbing for Clouds
Sun, Mar 5 6:00pm
Climb Nashville West
View More
Indoor Rock Climbing
Mon, Mar 6 7:15pm
Climb Nashville West
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Mar 7 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Adventure Social: Game Night & Cornhole Tournament
Thu, Mar 9 6:00pm
Cornhole Tournament
View More
Beginner Backpacking: Long Hunter State Park
Sat, Mar 11 10:00am
Long Hunter State Park
View More
Intermediate Backpacking: Possum Creek
Sat, Mar 11 12:00pm
Leggett Road Trailhead
View More
Daylight Savings: Spring Forward
Remember to turn your clocks back!
Sun, Mar 12 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Indoor Rock Climbing
Mon, Mar 13 7:15pm
Climb Nashville West
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Mar 14 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Eating For Energy
Wed, Mar 15 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Walk/Bike Nashville: Bicycle Maintenance
Thu, Mar 16 5:00pm
Walk Bike Nashville
View More
St. Patrick's Day
Have a great holiday!
Fri, Mar 17 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Spring Begins
Have a great holiday!
Mon, Mar 20 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Indoor Rock Climbing
Mon, Mar 20 6:30pm
Climb Nashville West
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Mar 21 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Ragnar Relay Tennessee
Fri, Mar 24 12:00pm
Chattanooga
View More
Indoor Rock Climbing
Mon, Mar 27 7:15pm
Climb Nashville West
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Mar 28 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beginner Backpacking: Savage Gulf State Area
Sat, Apr 1 7:30am
Savage Gulf
View More
Wildflower Day Hike: Old Stone Fort & Short Springs
Sun, Apr 2 12:00pm
Short Springs SNA
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Apr 4 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Apr 5 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Apr 6 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Dog Friendly Day Hike: Old Stone Fort State Archaelogical Park
Sat, Apr 8 9:00am
Old Stone Fort State Archaelogical Park
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Apr 11 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Thu, Apr 13 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Intermediate Backpacking: Big South Fork (2 Night)
Fri, Apr 14 7:00am
Big South Fork
View More
Easter
Have a great holiday!
Sun, Apr 16 12:00pm
Lightning 100 Studio
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Apr 18 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Recipe Redo - Mac & Cheese Makeover!
Wed, Apr 19 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Co-ed Self Defense
Fri, Apr 21 6:00pm
KSA Martial Academy
View More
Earth Day
Sat, Apr 22 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Apr 25 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Lightning 100's Spring Block Party
Sat, Apr 29 12:00pm
Marathon Music Works
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, May 2 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, May 3 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, May 4 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
3-Day Intermediate Backpacking - Mt. Rogers
Fri, May 5 6:00am
Mt Rogers
View More
Dog Friendly Day Hike: Henry Horton State Park
Sat, May 6 9:00am
Henry Horton State Park
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, May 9 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, May 12 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Mother's Day
Have a great holiday!
Sun, May 14 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, May 16 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Eat Your Greens!
Wed, May 17 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, May 23 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Intermediate Backpack: Jack's River & Frog Mountain (2 night)
Sat, May 27 6:00am
Ducktown
View More
Memorial Day
Have a great holiday!
Mon, May 29 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, May 30 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Jun 1 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jun 6 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Jun 7 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Thu, Jun 8 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jun 13 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Father's Day
Have a great holiday!
Sun, Jun 18 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jun 20 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Summer Begins
Have a great holiday!
Wed, Jun 21 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Juices & Smoothies
Wed, Jun 21 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jun 27 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Independence Day
Have a great holiday!
Tue, Jul 4 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 4 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Jul 5 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Jul 6 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Lightning 100's Music City Mayhem
Sat, Jul 8 12:00pm
Marathon Music Works
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 11 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, Jul 14 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Lightning 100's Half Christmas Beer Fest
Sat, Jul 15 12:00pm
East Pavilion
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 18 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Anti-Inflammatory Foods
Wed, Jul 19 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Elliston Place Street Fest
Sat, Jul 22 12:00pm
Elliston Place
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Jul 25 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 1 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Aug 2 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Aug 3 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 8 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, Aug 11 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 15 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Weekly Meal-Prep 101
Wed, Aug 16 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 22 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Aug 29 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Labor Day
Have a great holiday!
Mon, Sep 4 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Sep 5 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Sep 6 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Sep 7 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, Sep 8 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Sep 12 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Sep 19 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Desserts!
Wed, Sep 20 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Fall Begins
Have a great holiday!
Fri, Sep 22 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Sep 26 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 3 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Oct 4 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Oct 5 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 10 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Thu, Oct 12 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 17 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Soups & Stews
Wed, Oct 18 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 24 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Halloween
Have a great holiday!
Tue, Oct 31 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Oct 31 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Nov 1 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Nov 2 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Daylight Savings: Fall Back
Remember to turn your clocks back!
Sun, Nov 5 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Nov 7 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, Nov 10 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Veterans' Day
Have a great holiday!
Sat, Nov 11 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Nov 14 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Thanksgiving Sides
Wed, Nov 15 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Nov 21 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Thanksgiving Day
Have a great holiday!
Thu, Nov 23 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Nov 28 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Dec 5 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Engage Green: TBD
Wed, Dec 6 6:00pm
Blackstone Brewing
View More
Lightning 100's Thunderground
Thu, Dec 7 8:00pm
Basement East
View More
Adventure Social: SAVE THE DATE!
Fri, Dec 8 7:00pm
TBD
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Dec 12 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Beer, Bands, and Bingo
Tue, Dec 19 7:30pm
Tin Roof Nashville
View More
Nutritious & Delicious: Gluten Free Treats
Wed, Dec 20 6:00pm
Nashville Farmers Market
View More
Winter Begins
Have a great holiday!
Thu, Dec 21 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Christmas Day
Have a great holiday!
Mon, Dec 25 12:00pm
Nashville
View More
Products
Live Lightning - Volume 1
  
View More
Moisture Wicking T-Shirt (Men's)
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
Moisture Wicking T-Shirt (Women's)
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
Swiftwick Moisture Wicking Socks
 
The Adventure Starts Here
 
View More
More Information
Team Green Membership
Your Green Card Membership includes:
  • Free and discounted pre-organized treks throughout the year.
  • Discounted national and international expeditions.
  • Member only events and private parties.
  • Drawings for shows, cds, gear, trips and other great giveaways.
  • Team Green Weekly E-newsletter.
  • Member only discounts at Lightning 100 concerts, events, & special excursions.
  • A network of outdoor enthusiasts to explore.
Purchase your Team Green Membership here!

Venue Information
Lightning 100 Studio
1310 Clinton Street, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37203