Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



The Redneck Comedy Bus Tour
Ever Wonder? What country stars do when not on the radio, or in jail? Where are the FREE redneck hangouts? Is Music Row really haunted? What is a Goo Goo and a Moon Pie? Where do they come from? All this and more revealed in a 2 hour fun filled tour of Nashville's most Famous and Historic sites.
Events
Admission
Mon, Oct 23 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Oct 23 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Oct 24 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Oct 24 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Oct 25 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Oct 25 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Oct 26 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Oct 26 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Oct 27 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Oct 27 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Oct 28 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Oct 28 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Oct 28 4:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Oct 29 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Oct 29 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Private Party - Vinson Wedding Party
Sun, Oct 29 4:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Oct 30 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Oct 30 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Oct 31 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Oct 31 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 1 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 1 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Nov 2 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Nov 2 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Nov 3 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Nov 3 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 4 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 4 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 4 4:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Nov 5 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Nov 5 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Nov 6 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Nov 6 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Nov 7 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Nov 7 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Private Tour -
Tue, Nov 7 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 8 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 8 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Nov 9 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Nov 9 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Nov 10 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Nov 10 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 11 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 11 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 11 4:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Nov 12 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Nov 12 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Nov 13 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Nov 13 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Nov 14 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Nov 14 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 15 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 15 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Nov 16 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Nov 16 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Nov 17 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Nov 17 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 18 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 18 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 18 4:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Nov 19 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Nov 19 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Nov 20 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Nov 20 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Nov 21 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Nov 21 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 22 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 22 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Nov 24 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Fri, Nov 24 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 25 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 25 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sat, Nov 25 4:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Nov 26 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Sun, Nov 26 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Nov 27 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Mon, Nov 27 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Nov 28 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Tue, Nov 28 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 29 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Wed, Nov 29 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Nov 30 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Admission
Thu, Nov 30 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 1 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 1 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 2 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Private Tour - Sisters on the Fly
Sat, Dec 2 1:30pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 2 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sun, Dec 3 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Thu, Dec 7 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Thu, Dec 7 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Private Tour -
Thu, Dec 7 3:30pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 8 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 8 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 9 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 9 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Private Tour - Family Farmers Party
Sat, Dec 9 4:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sun, Dec 10 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Thu, Dec 14 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Thu, Dec 14 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 15 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 15 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 16 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 16 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Thu, Dec 21 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Thu, Dec 21 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 22 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 22 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 23 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 23 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Thu, Dec 28 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Thu, Dec 28 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 29 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Fri, Dec 29 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 30 11:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Tour Admission
Sat, Dec 30 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
Private Tour -
Sat, Jan 13 2018 10:00am
The Redneck Bus
View More
Private Tour - Nashville Court#92 Royal Order of Jesters
Fri, Aug 17 2018 2:00pm
The Redneck Bus
View More
More Information

For more information visit: 

http://www.theredneckbus.com/

Box Office Information

Tickets available Online and On Site.  For questions regarding your purchase or to check Tour Status and availability over the weekend please contact " The Redneck Bus Tour Reservations Line" on 615-316-0014

Payment Accepted

Online purchases accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover.

Will Call

11:00am Tours:
Nashville Palace
The Redneck Bus boards in the back parking lot of the Nashville Palace.
2611 McGavock Pike (AKA Music Valley Drive)
Nashville, TN 37214
Free parkin' round back!

2:00pm/4:00pm Tours:
Whiskey Bent Saloon
The Redneck Bus boards in front of the Whiskey Bent Saloon.
306 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37201

Venue Info 

Bus Tours Depart from TWO locations - Please See Ticket for Details

2511 McGavock Pike (AKA Music Valley Dr)
Nashville,TN 3714
(Free parkin' round back!)

In Front of The Whiskey Bent Saloon
306 Broadway
Nashville,TN 37201