Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Keeton Theatre
Box Office (615) 883-8375
Gift Cards
The Larry Keeton Theatre Gift Card
 
Gift Cards are HERE!!!
 
View More
Donations
Donation
 
View More
Memberships
3 Ticket Flex Pass
 
3 Ticket Flex Pass
 
View More
Packages
2017-18 3 Pack
  
View More
Events
The Marvelous Wonderettes - Winter Wonderettes
Thu, Dec 14 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
The Marvelous Wonderettes - Winter Wonderettes
Fri, Dec 15 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
The Marvelous Wonderettes - Winter Wonderettes
Sat, Dec 16 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
The Marvelous Wonderettes - Winter Wonderettes
Sun, Dec 17 2:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
The Jimmy Stewart Band- A Night of Bluegrass
Sat, Jan 27 2018 7:30pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Thu, Feb 15 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Fri, Feb 16 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Sat, Feb 17 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Sun, Feb 18 2018 2:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Thu, Feb 22 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Fri, Feb 23 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Sat, Feb 24 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Sun, Feb 25 2018 2:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Thu, Mar 1 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Fri, Mar 2 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
West Side Story, Concert Version
Sat, Mar 3 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Jazz Night with Jennifer Bruce and Deja Nu
Sat, Mar 10 2018 7:30pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Thu, Apr 12 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Fri, Apr 13 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Sat, Apr 14 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Sun, Apr 15 2018 2:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Thu, Apr 19 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Fri, Apr 20 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Sat, Apr 21 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Sun, Apr 22 2018 2:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Thu, Apr 26 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Fri, Apr 27 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
9 to 5: The Musical
Sat, Apr 28 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Thu, Jun 14 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Fri, Jun 15 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Sat, Jun 16 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Sun, Jun 17 2018 2:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Thu, Jun 21 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Fri, Jun 22 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Sat, Jun 23 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Sun, Jun 24 2018 2:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Thu, Jun 28 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Fri, Jun 29 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
Annie
Sat, Jun 30 2018 7:00pm
The Larry Keeton Theatre
View More
More Information
Season Passes
Season Subscribers should call the Box Office at (615) 883-8375 to make their Season Reservations.

Box Office Info
Adult and Child tickets are available online and at our Box Office.

Payment Accepted
Online purchases accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover.
Day of Show purchases accept Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard, or Discover.

Ticket Info
Will Call
Please show valid photo ID upon entrance.

Day of Show Info
Doors Open 90 minutes prior to showtime.
Dinner is served 1 hour prior to showtime.
Dinner service ends 15 minutes prior to curtain.

Venue Info
Admission tickets are a reservation for a seat at a table.  Seat assignments are made by the Larry Keeton Theatre staff  24 hours prior to each show. For parties of two or more people that would like to sit at the same table, please contact The Larry Keeton Theatre Box Office at (615) 883-8375 no later than 24 hours prior to your reservation to make arrangements to be at the same table.