Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Nashville Childrens Theatre
Gift Cards
Nashville Childrens Theatre Gift Card
 
You've got the perfect gift for friends or family with an NCT gift card!
 
Gift cards will be mailed (or available for pick up) the next business day.
View More
Donations
Donate today and become a Friend of NCT
 
Become a Friend of NCT
View More
Memberships
2016-17 Membership
 
Your 2016-17 Season Memberships are here!
 
View More
2017-18 Membership
 
Your 2017-18 Season Memberships are here!
 
View More
Events
Goodnight Moon
Sat, May 6 11:00am
Sensory-Friendly Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Goodnight Moon
Sun, May 7 2:00pm
ASL Sign-Interpreted Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Goodnight Moon
Sat, May 13 11:00am
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Goodnight Moon
Sun, May 14 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Hundred Dresses
Thu, Sep 14 6:30pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Hundred Dresses
Sat, Sep 16 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Hundred Dresses
Sat, Sep 23 2:00pm
Grandparents Day and After-Words
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Hundred Dresses
Sun, Sep 24 2:00pm
ASL Sign-Interpreted Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Hundred Dresses
Wed, Sep 27 1:00pm
Homeschool Day
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Hundred Dresses
Sat, Sep 30 2:00pm
Sensory-Friendly Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Hundred Dresses
Sun, Oct 1 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Thu, Oct 26 6:30pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sat, Oct 28 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sat, Nov 4 2:00pm
Grandparents Day and After-Words
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sun, Nov 5 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Wed, Nov 8 1:00pm
Homeschool Day
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sat, Nov 11 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sun, Nov 12 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sat, Nov 18 2:00pm
Sensory Friendly Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sun, Nov 19 2:00pm
ASL Sign-Interpreted Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sat, Nov 25 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sun, Nov 26 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sat, Dec 2 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mr. Popper's Penguins
Sun, Dec 3 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Cinderella
Thu, Dec 14 6:30pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Cinderella
Sat, Dec 16 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Cinderella
Sat, Dec 16 6:30pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Cinderella
Sun, Dec 17 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Cinderella
Tue, Dec 19 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Cinderella
Wed, Dec 20 11:00am
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Cinderella
Wed, Dec 20 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Cinderella
Thu, Dec 21 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Thu, Jan 18 2018 6:30pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Sat, Jan 20 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Sat, Jan 27 2018 2:00pm
Grandparents Day and After-Words
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Sun, Jan 28 2018 2:00pm
ASL Sign-Interpreted Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Wed, Jan 31 2018 1:00pm
Homeschool Day
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Sat, Feb 3 2018 2:00pm
Sensory-Friendly Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Sun, Feb 4 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Sat, Feb 10 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
The Snowy Day & Other Stories by Ezra Jack Keats
Sun, Feb 11 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mockingbird
Thu, Mar 1 2018 6:30pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mockingbird
Sat, Mar 3 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mockingbird
Sat, Mar 10 2018 2:00pm
Grandparents Day and After-Words
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mockingbird
Sun, Mar 11 2018 2:00pm
ASL Sign-Interpreted Performance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mockingbird
Wed, Mar 14 2018 1:00pm
Homeschool Day
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mockingbird
Sat, Mar 17 2018 2:00pm
Sensory-Freindly Perfomance
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Mockingbird
Sun, Mar 18 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Dragons Love Tacos
Thu, Apr 12 2018 6:30pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Dragons Love Tacos
Sat, Apr 14 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Dragons Love Tacos
Sat, Apr 21 2018 2:00pm
Grandparents Day and After-Words
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Dragons Love Tacos
Sun, Apr 22 2018 2:00pm
GRAND DAY!!!
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Dragons Love Tacos
Wed, Apr 25 2018 1:00pm
Homeschool Day
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Dragons Love Tacos
Sat, Apr 28 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Dragons Love Tacos
Sun, Apr 29 2018 2:00pm
Nashville Children's Theatre
View More
Products
Exchange Fee
  
View More
More Information
Season Subscriptions
2016 - 2017 season in on sale now! Click Here to Become a Subscriber!

Box Office Information
Advance tickets can be reserved online. Tickets may also be available at the door.

Payment Accepted
Online purchases accept Visa or MasterCard.
Day of Show purchases may be made by Cash, Visa, or MasterCard.

Ticket Information
Will Call
Please show a valid photo ID upon entrance.

Venue Information
25 Middleton Street
Nashville, TN 37210

Directions
We are behind the Metro Howard School Building within the Richard Fulton Complex.

Parking
Parking is free.

No outside food or drinks are allowed in the venue.  No smoking.