The Theater Bug
A youth theater company dedicated to inspiring young people to create community and build confidence - encouraging them through educational experiences in the performing arts.
Donations
Theater Bug
Help Support Programming at The Theater Bug!
Events
If I Were You
Thu, Jul 13 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Fri, Jul 14 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Sat, Jul 15 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Thu, Jul 20 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Fri, Jul 21 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Sat, Jul 22 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Thu, Jul 27 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Fri, Jul 28 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Sat, Jul 29 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Thu, Aug 3 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Fri, Aug 4 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
If I Were You
Sat, Aug 5 7:00pm
The Theater Bug
More Information
Box Office Information
Tickets available online and at the venue Box Office.

Payment Accepted
Online purchases accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover.
Day of show purchases accept Cash, Check, Visa, MasterCard & Discover.

Ticket Information
Will Call
Please show valid photo ID upon entrance.

Day of Show Information
Doors open 30 minutes before curtain.

Venue Information
We are now in our new location!
4809 Gallatin Pike
Nashville, TN 37216
Located in the back building of New Life Baptist Church

All seating is General Admission.