Lakewood Theatre Company
Classic, quality productions of such acclaimed plays like Arsenic and Old Lace, On Golden Pond, and Driving Miss Daisy can be enjoyed at Lakewood and just look at what a year it's going to be this season! With riveting drama, comedy and children's theatre on the schedule, our seasons promises not to disappoint.
Donations
Make a Donation
Events
Black Coffee
Fri, Sep 18 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
Black Coffee
Sat, Sep 19 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
Black Coffee
Sun, Sep 20 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
Black Coffee
Fri, Sep 25 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
Black Coffee
Sat, Sep 26 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
Black Coffee
Sun, Sep 27 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
Black Coffee
Fri, Oct 2 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
Black Coffee
Sat, Oct 3 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
Black Coffee
Sun, Oct 4 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Fri, Dec 4 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Sat, Dec 5 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Sun, Dec 6 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Fri, Dec 11 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Sat, Dec 12 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Sun, Dec 13 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Fri, Dec 18 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Sat, Dec 19 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
The Lion in Winter
Sun, Dec 20 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
More Information

For over 25 years, Lakewood Theatre Company has been putting on classic, quality productions; produced by volunteers from the community it serves.

With riveting drama, comedy and children's theatre on the schedule, our seasons promise no to disappoint.

 
Why not include Lakewood Theatre in your entertainment plan? It's very affordable and most enjoyable!

2015 Season Passes
A Season Pass provides you with one discounted  ticket that is good for each show in the 2015 Season. You choose which date per show that you would like to attend.

You may purchase your 2015 Season Pass here.

Box Office Info
Adult, Senior, and Student tickets available Online and at our Box Office.


Payment Accepted
 Online purchases accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover.
 Day of Show purchases accept Cash, Check, and Credit Card.

Ticket Info
Will Call
Please show valid photo ID upon entrance.

Day of Show Info
Box Office opens 1 hour before the performance.
Doors to the Theatre open 30 minutes before the performance begins.

Venue Info
All Seating is General Admission.