Lakewood Theatre Company
Classic, quality productions of acclaimed Broadway plays along side new playwrights can be enjoyed at Lakewood and just look at what a year it's going to be this season! With riveting drama, comedy and classics on the schedule, our season promises not to disappoint.
Donations
Make a Donation
Packages
2016 Lakewood Season Pass
Events
A Soldier's Play
Fri, Oct 7 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Soldier's Play
Sat, Oct 8 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Soldier's Play
Sun, Oct 9 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Soldier's Play
Fri, Oct 14 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Soldier's Play
Sat, Oct 15 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Soldier's Play
Sun, Oct 16 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Soldier's Play
Fri, Oct 21 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Soldier's Play
Sat, Oct 22 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Soldier's Play
Sun, Oct 23 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Fri, Dec 2 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Sat, Dec 3 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Sun, Dec 4 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Fri, Dec 9 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Sat, Dec 10 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Sun, Dec 11 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Fri, Dec 16 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Sat, Dec 17 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
A Christmas Carol
Sun, Dec 18 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
More Information

For over 25 years, Lakewood Theatre Company has been putting on classic, quality productions; produced by volunteers from the community it serves.

With riveting drama, comedy and children's theatre on the schedule, our seasons promise no to disappoint.

 
Why not include Lakewood Theatre in your entertainment plan? It's very affordable and most enjoyable!

2016 Season Passes
A Season Pass provides you with one discounted  ticket that is good for each show in the 2016 Season. You choose which date per show that you would like to attend.

You may purchase your 2016 Season Pass here.

Box Office Info
Adult, Senior, and Student tickets available Online and at our Box Office.


Payment Accepted
 Online purchases accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover.
 Day of Show purchases accept Cash, Check, and Credit Card.

Ticket Info
Will Call
Please show valid photo ID upon entrance.

Day of Show Info
Box Office opens 1 hour before the performance.
Doors to the Theatre open 30 minutes before the performance begins.

Venue Info
All Seating is General Admission.