Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Lakewood Theatre Company
Classic, quality productions of such acclaimed plays like Arsenic and Old Lace, On Golden Pond, and Driving Miss Daisy can be enjoyed at Lakewood and just look at what a year it's going to be this season! With riveting drama, comedy and children's theatre on the schedule, our seasons promises not to disappoint.
Donations
Make a Donation
 
View More
Events
Play On
Fri, Jul 17 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Play On
Sat, Jul 18 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Play On
Sun, Jul 19 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Play On
Fri, Jul 24 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Play On
Sat, Jul 25 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Play On
Sun, Jul 26 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Play On
Fri, Jul 31 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Play On
Sat, Aug 1 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Play On
Sun, Aug 2 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Fri, Sep 18 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Sat, Sep 19 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Sun, Sep 20 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Fri, Sep 25 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Sat, Sep 26 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Sun, Sep 27 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Fri, Oct 2 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Sat, Oct 3 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
Black Coffee
Sun, Oct 4 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Fri, Dec 4 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Sat, Dec 5 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Sun, Dec 6 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Fri, Dec 11 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Sat, Dec 12 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Sun, Dec 13 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Fri, Dec 18 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Sat, Dec 19 7:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
The Lion in Winter
Sun, Dec 20 2:30pm
Lakewood Theatre
View More
More Information

For over 25 years, Lakewood Theatre Company has been putting on classic, quality productions; produced by volunteers from the community it serves.

With riveting drama, comedy and children's theatre on the schedule, our seasons promise no to disappoint.

 
Why not include Lakewood Theatre in your entertainment plan? It's very affordable and most enjoyable!

2015 Season Passes
A Season Pass provides you with one discounted  ticket that is good for each show in the 2015 Season. You choose which date per show that you would like to attend.

You may purchase your 2015 Season Pass here.

Box Office Info
Adult, Senior, and Student tickets available Online and at our Box Office.

 Interpreted performances for the hearing impaired are held the second Sunday of every performance.

Payment Accepted
 Online purchases accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover.
 Day of Show purchases accept Cash and Check.

Ticket Info
Will Call
Please show valid photo ID upon entrance.

Day of Show Info
Box Office opens 1 hour before the performance.
Doors to the Theatre open 1 hour before the performance begins.

Venue Info
All Seating is General Admission.