Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Listening Room Cafe
Events
Jimmy Stanley and Friends
Thu, Aug 28 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Kirsti Manna, Steve Dean, and Friends
Thu, Aug 28 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Bonner Black, Taylor Matthews, Andy Albert,
Fri, Aug 29 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Fletcher, Bell & Ward
Fri, Aug 29 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Briana Tyson and Friends
Sat, Aug 30 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Casey Derhak, Smithfield, Trent Baren
Sat, Aug 30 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Karleen Watt and Friends
Tue, Sep 2 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Lyndsey Highlander, Phil Barton, Sonia Leigh,
Tue, Sep 2 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Kelsey Harmon and Friends
Wed, Sep 3 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Chris & Lolly
Fri, Sep 5 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Kyndon Oakes and Friends
Fri, Sep 5 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Vanessa Bransan, AJ Engstrom and Friends
Sat, Sep 6 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Ambers Drive
Sat, Sep 6 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Song Suffragettes
Mon, Sep 8 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Maddy Newton and Friends
Tue, Sep 9 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Benji Harris and Friends
Tue, Sep 9 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Evan Gibb, Phil Barnes, and Corey James Bost
Wed, Sep 10 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Ambers Drive and Friends
Thu, Sep 11 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Maybe April
Fri, Sep 12 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Will Rambeaux and Friends
Fri, Sep 12 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Phil Barton and Friends
Sat, Sep 13 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Products
Gift Certificates
  
View More
Pickles
  
View More
TLR Ball Cap
  
View More
TLR Hatch Print
  
View More
More Information

The Listening Room Cafe
Venue Info

217 2nd Ave S
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 259-3600

The Listening Room Cafe

Chris Blair, venue owner and operator, expecets to reopen for business later in the fall of 2012. The new location offers nightly shows, additional parking, and a fully renovated stage and bar.

Want to Play at The Listening Room Cafe?
To find out more about being booked at The Listening Room Cafe, please e-mail chase@listeningroomcafe.com .