Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue

Stay Connected
Come join us and share us with your friends



Listening Room Cafe
Events
Ronny Criss, Shannon Cain, Mark Lonsway
Wed, Jul 23 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Marti Dodson, Rivers Rutherford, George Teren
Wed, Jul 23 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Devin Dawson, Mindy Ellis and Vanessa Bransan
Thu, Jul 24 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Drew Davis and Friends
Thu, Jul 24 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Bill DiLuigi, Melissa Bollea, Savannah Keyes
Fri, Jul 25 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Elise Hayes and Friends
Fri, Jul 25 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Kathy Von, Sarah Brown and Chelle Watson
Sat, Jul 26 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Stephan Salyers and Friends
Sat, Jul 26 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Song Suffragettes
Mon, Jul 28 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Moonshine + Music
This is a First Come First Served Event : No Reservations will be Accepted on this Event.
Mon, Jul 28 8:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Courtney Drummey and Friends
Tue, Jul 29 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Benji Harris, Brian Collins, Carly Pearce
Tue, Jul 29 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Lauren Winans
Wed, Jul 30 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Joseph Aaron, Patrick Thomas, Briana Tyson
Fri, Aug 1 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Phil Barton and friends
Fri, Aug 1 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Elise Hayes and Friends
Sat, Aug 2 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Ambers Drive
Sat, Aug 2 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Song Suffragettes
Mon, Aug 4 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Moonshine + Music
This is a First Come First Served Event : No Reservations will be Accepted on this Event.
Mon, Aug 4 8:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Spirit of a Song. Featuring: Lonestar
This is a First Come First Served Event : No Reservations will be Accepted on this Event.
Tue, Aug 5 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Ryan O'neill and Friends
Fri, Aug 8 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Carly Pearce and Friends
Fri, Aug 8 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Kyndon Oakes and Friends
Sat, Aug 9 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Song Suffragettes
Mon, Aug 11 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Moonshine + Music
This is a First Come First Served Event : No Reservations will be Accepted on this Event.
Mon, Aug 11 8:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Angela Easley
Tue, Aug 12 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Benefit for Sherri Bell
Wed, Aug 13 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Katie Kendall, Marla Morris and One Arm Train
Thu, Aug 14 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Keenan Date and Friends
Fri, Aug 15 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Little Honey
Sat, Aug 16 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Cameron Bedell, David DeVaul, Bobby Brinker
Sat, Aug 16 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Song Suffragettes
Mon, Aug 18 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Moonshine + Music
This is a First Come First Served Event : No Reservations will be Accepted on this Event.
Mon, Aug 18 8:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Karla Davis, Hailey Steele, Jordyn Shellhart
Wed, Aug 20 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Hits and Grins
Thu, Aug 21 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Jason Connelly
Sat, Aug 23 6:00pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Vagabond Souls
Sat, Aug 23 8:30pm
The Listening Room Cafe
View More
Products
Gift Certificates
  
View More
Pickles
  
View More
TLR Ball Cap
  
View More
TLR Hatch Print
  
View More
More Information

The Listening Room Cafe
Venue Info

217 2nd Ave S
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 259-3600

The Listening Room Cafe

Chris Blair, venue owner and operator, expecets to reopen for business later in the fall of 2012. The new location offers nightly shows, additional parking, and a fully renovated stage and bar.

Want to Play at The Listening Room Cafe?
To find out more about being booked at The Listening Room Cafe, please e-mail chase@listeningroomcafe.com .